Serving Santa Clara County’s 1.9 Million Residents

Representing San Jose, Los Gatos, Monte Sereno, Morgan Hill, San Martin, Gilroy

We Like Mike!

We Endorse Mike Wasserman for Supervisor 2018

Federal and State Elected Officials for Wasserman
Tom Campbell, U.S. Congressman (fmr)
Jim Beall, California State Senator
Marc Berman, California State Assembly member
Sam Blakeslee, California State Senator (fmr)
Jim Cunneen, California State Assembly member, SJSV Chamber of Commerce CEO (fmr)
Evan Low, California State Assembly member
Abel Maldonado, California State Lt. Governor (fmr)
Bruce McPherson, Santa Cruz County Supervisor & California Secretary of State (fmr)
Becky Morgan, California State Senator (fmr)
Steve Poizner, California State Insurance Commissioner (fmr)

County Elected Officials for Wasserman
Jeff Rosen, Santa Clara County District Attorney
Larry Stone, Santa Clara County Assessor
Don Gage, District 1 County Supervisor (fmr), & Gilroy Mayor (fmr)
Sig Sanchez, District 1 County Supervisor (fmr), & Gilroy Mayor (fmr)
Susie Wilson, District 1 County Supervisor (fmr) & San Jose Vice-Mayor (fmr)
George Kennedy, Santa Clara County District Attorney (fmr)
Liz Kniss, Santa Clara County Supervisor (fmr) & Palo Alto Vice-Mayor

District 1 Mayors for Wasserman
Sam Liccardo, Mayor of San Jose
Steve Tate, Mayor of Morgan Hill
Marico Sayoc, Mayor of Los Gatos
Marshall Anstandig, Mayor of Monte Sereno
Chuck Reed, Mayor of San Jose (fmr)
Tom McEnery, Mayor of San Jose (fmr)
Al Pinheiro, Mayor of Gilroy (fmr)
Marcia Jensen, Mayor of Los Gatos (fmr), current Council
Steve Leonardis, Mayor of Los Gatos (fmr), current Council
Barbara Spector, Mayor of Los Gatos (fmr), current Council
Randy Attaway, Mayor of Los Gatos (fmr)
Joanne Benjamin, Mayor of Los Gatos (fmr)
Sandy Decker, Mayor of Los Gatos (fmr)
John Lochner, Mayor of Los Gatos (fmr)
Diane McNutt, Mayor of Los Gatos (fmr)
Joe Pirzynski, Mayor of Los Gatos (fmr)
Burton Craig, Vice Mayor of Monte Sereno and Mayor (fmr)
Curtis Rogers, Mayor of Monte Sereno (fmr), current Council
Erin Garner, Mayor of Monte Sereno (fmr)
Sue Garner, Mayor of Monte Sereno (fmr)

Additional Elected Officials for Wasserman
Dion Bracco, Gilroy Councilmember
Jonathan Brusco, Gavilan Community College Board, Vice President
Larry Carr, Morgan Hill Mayor Pro Tem
Rich Constantine, Morgan Hill Councilmember
Dev Davis, San Jose Councilmember
Dan Harney, Gilroy Councilmember
Caitlin Jachimowicz, Morgan Hill Councilmember
Sergio Jimenez, San Jose Councilmember
Rosemary Kamei, Santa Clara County Board of Education, Trustee
Johnny Khamis, San Jose Councilmember
Paul Kloecker, Gilroy Councilmember
Gary Kremen, Santa Clara Valley Water District Member
Jack Lucas, West Valley-Mission Community College Trustee & Monte Sereno Mayor (fmr)
Bob Nunez, Milpitas Councilmember
Laura Perry, Gavilan Community College Board, President
Doug Ramezane, Los Gatos-Saratoga Jt. Union High School District Trustee
Robb Rennie, Los Gatos Vice Mayor
Jim Reed, Scotts Valley Councilmember & Mayor (fmr)
Donna Ruebusch, Morgan Hill Unified School District, President
Mike Sellers, Santa Clara Police Chief
Katherine Tseng, Los Gatos Saratoga Joint Union High School District Trustee
Cat Tucker, Gilroy Councilmember
John Varela, Chair of the Santa Clara Valley Water District & Mayor of Morgan Hill (fmr)
Evert Wolsheimer, Monte Sereno Councilmember
Gilbert Wong, Foothill DeAnza School Board Trustee & Cupertino Mayor (fmr)

Former Elected Officials for Wasserman
Teri Aulman, Gilroy Councilmember
Laurie Barke, Morgan Hill Councilmember
Ray Bunt, Morgan Hill Councilmember
Pete Constant, San Jose Councilmember
Pat Dando, San Jose Vice Mayor
Marilyn Librers, Morgan Hill Councilmember
Tina Orsi-Hartigan, Los Gatos Union School District, Trustee
Nancy Pyle, San Jose Dist. 10 City Councilmember
Marlyn Rasmussen, Los Gatos Town Councilmember and Clerk
Leslie Reynolds, San Jose Unified School District Trustee
John Sorci, Morgan Hill Councilmember

Public Safety, Education and Community Leaders, Organizations for Wasserman
GilPAC (Gilroy Chamber of Commerce PAC)
Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS
Santa Clara County Farm Bureau
John A. Sobrato, Community Leader
John M. Sobrato, Community Leader
Carl Guardino, President and CEO of Silicon Valley Leadership Group
Dr. Martin Fenstersheib, Public Health Officer of Santa Clara County (ret)
Chief Hal Chase, Battalion Chief Santa Clara County Fire Dept. (ret)
Capt. Duino Giordano, Los Gatos Monte Sereno Police (ret)
Chief Gregg Giusiana, Gilroy Police Dept. (ret)
Chief Scott Seaman, fmr Pres. of the CA Police Chiefs Assoc. and Chief of LGMS PD (ret)
Chief Doug Sporleder, Santa Clara County Fire Dept. (ret)
Chief Denise Turner, Gilroy Police Dept. (ret)
Joe Aiello, Uesugi Farms, Leadership Morgan Hill Excellence Award Winner
Pete Aiello, Uesugi Farms (Gilroy), former Farm Bureau President
Louis Bonino, LJB Farms
Janet Burback, Santa Clara County Farm Bureau, 1st Vice-President
Bill Chiala, Ag Specialist, CalChili Co.
Tim Chiala, Chiala Farms and former Farm Bureau President
Don Christopher, Chairman of Christopher Ranch
Bill Christopher, CEO of Christopher Ranch
Gil Decker, Assistant Secretary of the U.S. Army (ret)
Katherine Decker, VP of VEP Community Association
Lisa DeSilva, 2017 Leadership Morgan Hill Excellence Award Winner
Dana Ditmore, Morgan Hill Life Man of the Year and Leadership MH Excellence Award Winner
Frank and Marilyn Dorsa, La Rusticana D’Orsa Vineyards
Robert Emami, CEO ROEM Corp.
Darrell Evora, Pres/CEO, Uplift Family Services (formerly EMQ Families First)
Nick Firato, Leadership Morgan Hill Board Director
Rich Firato, Morgan Hill Chamber of Commerce Board Chair (fmr)
Ernie Fortino, Fortino Winery
Gino Fortino, Fortino Winery
Mike Fox, Jr., C.E.O. of Goodwill Industries Silicon Valley
Mike Fox, Sr., President M.E. Fox and Company, Inc.
Jan Garrod, GM Garrod Farms/CGE Vineyards and Santa Clara County Farm Bureau Board
Erin Gil, Grass Farm Owner and President of Santa Clara County Farm Bureau
Christine Giusiana, Morgan Hill Chamber of Commerce President (fmr)
Leslee Guardino, Principal of Canyon Snow Consulting
Dr. Jon Hatakeyama, Community Activist
Cullen Hewitt, Principal R.J. Fisher Middle School (ret)
John Horner, Morgan Hill Chamber of Commerce President and CEO
Jane Howard, Executive Director, Gilroy Welcome Center
Bob Kieve, President, Empire Broadcasting
Steve Kinsella, Gavilan College President (ret)
Phil and Bonnie Knopf, Community Leaders
Dr. Don Prolo, Past President, Santa Clara County Medical Association
Phil Reynolds, Jr. former Campbell Planning Commissioner
James Russell, Leigh and Del Mar High School Principal (ret)
Debbi Sanchez, Past President Gilroy Chamber of Commerce
Mike Sanchez, Owner, Mike Sanchez Insurance Agency
Ira Spector, Community Leader
Don and Sharon Vanni, Solis Winery
Pat Waite, Community Leader
Craig Wolfe, Chief Clinical Officer, Uplift Family Services (formerly EMQ Families First)
Ron Woolf, Morgan Hill Chamber of Commerce Man of the Year

NOTE: Titles are for identification purposes only


FPPC # 1355587 :: Re-Elect Supervisor Wasserman 2018 :: Banner photo credit: Peter S. Carter